Get in touch

We aim to respond to your enquiries within 48 working hours

Corporate Headquarter

  • IntraIntel Information Solutions Pvt Ltd.
    1403, 12 'B' Cross,
    2nd Stage, West Of Chord Road,
    Mahalakshmipuram,
    Bangalore - 560086
  • e-mail:
    info@intraintel.com

Follow us on

Other Useful Contacts

If you have an enquiry that isn't related to a new project, you can contact the relevant department directly using the following links:

For Sales Enquires

sales@intraintel.com

 

For Order Updates

order@intraintel.com

For Investors

investors@intraintel.com

 

For Partners

partner@intraintel.com

 

Media / PR

media@intraintel.com

 

For General Enquiries

general@intraintel.com

 

 

For Career Enquires

hr@intraintel.com

 

For Affiliate Enquires

affiliate@intraintel.com